Pervasive Development Disorders Index

Featured: Pervasive Development Disorders Main Article

Pervasive development disorders (PPDs) are conditions involving developmental delays in children. There are five types of PDDs: autism, Asperger's syndrome, childhood disintegrative disorder, Rett's syndrome, and pervasive development disorders not otherwise specified (PDDNOS).

Patient Discussions - Viewers share their comments

Related FAQs, Doctor's & Expert's Views

Health & Living

Procedures & Tests

Health News

Tools & References

Terms related to Pervasive Development Disorders:

  • Developmental Disorders, Pervasive
  • PPDs